Soarporate Headquarters

WINGS for kids, Inc.
476 Meeting Street, Suite E
Charleston, SC 29403 | Map
Fax:(866) 562-8615 (toll free)
Phone:(843) 352-3361
Email: hello@wingsforkids.org

Chief Executive Officer: Bridget Laird
bridget@wingsforkids.org
t:@bridgetdlaird

Chief Strategy Officer: Julia Rugg
julia@wingsforkids.org
t:@julia_rugg

Chief Finance Officer: Adam Pomerantz
adam@wingsforkids.org

Chief Program Officer: Nicole Lovecchio
nicole@wingsforkids.org

Chief Development Officer: Jolie Logan
jolie@wingsforkids.org

Director of Communications & Engagement: Liz Mester
liz@wingsforkids.org
t:@CultivateGood

Grants and Compliance Manager: Sarah Huefner
sarah@wingsforkids.org

Performance Measurement Analyst: Lee Hilton
lee@wingsforkids.org

Social & Emotional Learning Coach: Nicole Williams
nicolew@wingsforkids.org

Social & Emotional Learning Coach: Jessica Lovins
jessica@wingsforkids.org

Human Resources Coordinator: Cassie Hinson
cassie@wingsforkids.org
(843)410-9940

Development Associate: Kaley Stunkard
kaley@wingsforkids.org

Corporate Assistant: Gabrielle Bonaparte
gabrielle@wingsforkids.org

AmeriCorps*VISTA: Laura Saggese
lauras@wingsforkids.org